CNCR Clubs

Peace Passage SC North Region

Address
Box 627,
Taylor, BC,
V0C 2K0

Email: peace.passage@yahoo.ca
Web: http://www.peacepassage.ca/

Contacts
President: Sandra Bueckert | Phone: 250-789-2289 | Email: bueckert@bluenova.ca
Vice President: Lisa Johnson | Phone: 250-261-1162 | Email: lisa.johnson@amec.com
Test Chair: Sandee Aitken | Phone: 250-789-9051 | Email: dsaitken@shaw.ca
Coach: Janice Gibos | Phone: 250-262-6997 | Email: janice.gibos@gmail.com
Coach: Amanda Thomas | Phone: 250-262-4659 | Email: a_thomas06@hotmail.com
Coach: Jayci Lucas | Phone: 250-793-9770 | Email: jaycilucas@hotmail.com